Staff List

Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs N. Wright - Head of Academy, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Monitoring, Assessment, CPD, Behaviour, Performance Management, Communications.

Miss J. Bridge - Assistant Principal, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Teaching and Learning, KS2 leader, English lead, Curriculum, SENCO, Year 5/6 teacher.

Mrs L. Hillyer - Associate Executive Principal.

Leadership Team:

Miss K. Harrison - EYFS/KS1 Leader, Maths lead, ICT and PE Subject Leader, Y2 Teacher.

Mrs L. Light - Learning Mentor, Safeguarding and Child Protection Operational, Attendance Officer.

Teaching Team

EYFS - Mrs J. Grace

Year 1 - Ms R. Shields and Miss J. Caffrey

Year 2 - Miss K. Harrison

Year 3/4 - Mrs H. Lawrance

Year 5/6 - Miss J. Bridge

Support Team

EYFS - Mrs S. Scattergood (Nursery Nurse)

Year 1 - Miss C. Hepworth (LSA)

Year 2 -  Miss K. Christie (LSA)

Year 3/4 - Mr. D Quigley (LSA) Mrs A. Burgess (LSA)

Year 5/6 - Mrs K. Chatterton (HLTA)


Pastoral Learning Mentor - Linda Light


Office Staff

Business Manager - Mrs B. Smith

Office Assistant - Mrs K. Freeman

Site Staff

Caretaker - Mr M. Smith