Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term

Opening date

Closure date

Autumn 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 19th December 2020

Spring 1

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring 2

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer 1

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

Training days (subject to change)

Autumn - Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Thursday 8th October 2020

Spring - Monday 22nd February 2021

Summer - Monday 19th and 20th July

The school is closed on May 3rd 2021 for the May Day bank holiday.

Related Documents