Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J. Sercombe - Head of Academy, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCo 

Mrs V. Pearson - Associate Executive Principal.

Mr B. William - Assistant Principal, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Leadership Team

Miss S. Gardom - English Lead

Mrs G. Freer - EYFS Lead

Mrs L. Light - Learning Mentor, Safeguarding and Child Protection Operational, Attendance Officer.

Teaching Team

Nursery/ Reception - Mrs G. Freer

Year 1/2 - Miss S. Gardom

Year 3/4 – Miss C. Brown

Year 4/5 - Miss K. Parkes

Year 6 - Mr B. Williams

Director of Learning - Miss Z. Bowkett

Support Team

EYFS - – Miss A. Gadsby and Mrs S. Scattergood

Year 1/2 - Mrs C. Harhoff

Year 3/4 – Mr D. Quigley

Year 4/5 – Mrs K. Chatterton

Year 6 - Mrs L. Tuxford

Attendance Lead/Pastoral Learning Mentor - Mrs L. Light

Office Staff

Office Manager - Mrs B. Smith

Office Assistant - Mrs K. Freeman

Lunchtime Staff

Miss Kerri West

Miss Clare Savage

Miss Paula West

Mrs Bev Moody

Mrs Lesley Joynes

Site Supervisor

Mr D. Williams

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Anne Riley

Miss Paula West

Mrs Lesley Joynes

Miss Kelsey Joynes